म्हणूनच मला जगायला आवडतं खरं तर…Mhanunach Malaa Jagayalaa Awadata Khara Tar…

These are the reasons why I love to live life to the fullest…the beauty of a star studded sky with the mischievous moon…the rain.. the wind tingling all my senses…the expanse of the ocean…the waves…the sand slipping from my fingers…my swing with my gazals and a hot cuppa ginger tea…and most importantly my krishna with his beautiful mesmerising flute making soulful music…

Mhanunach Malaa Jagayalaa Awadata Khara Tar

2 thoughts on “म्हणूनच मला जगायला आवडतं खरं तर…Mhanunach Malaa Jagayalaa Awadata Khara Tar…

Leave a Reply

